Follow Us on Facebook

Chamber Staff & Chamber Board of Directors

2018 Bigfork Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Janine Beaubien
President
Tall Pine Lounge and Casino  janine@bigfork.org
Shannon Bagley
Past President
Valley Maintenance & Property Management shannon@bigfork.org
Karin Henion
Treasurer
Glacier Bank karin@bigfork.org
Patricia Landon
Secretary
Flathead Beacon  patricia@bigfork.org
Lisa Cloutier The Raven and Islander Inn  lisa@bigfork.org
Jeanie Deetz  Locations Montana  jeanie@bigfork.org
Cathy Evans  Keller Williams Realty  cathye@bigfork.org
Cathy Hay  Bigfork ACES After School  cathy@bigfork.org
Diane Kautzman Crown of the Continent diane@bigfork.org
Robert Carette Marina Cay Resort  robert@bigfork.org
Tiffany Sherman Glacier Sotheby's Intl. Realty tiffany@bigfork.org
Jenny Rogers Flathead Lake Resort jenny@bigfork.org
Brach Thomson Bigfork Summer Playhouse  brach@bigfork.org

Staff

Rebekah King  Executive Director chamber@bigfork.org

All Members welcome to attend:

  • Board Meetings: Second Thursday of the Month at 8:15AM at the Chamber
  • Sundowner Second Thursday of each month, location to be announced

Chamber Info

Bigfork Street

 

Montana Web Design by Bigfork Web Development, Inc.