Follow Us on Facebook

Chamber Staff & Chamber Board of Directors

2016 Bigfork Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Shannon Bagley
President
Valley Maintenance & Property Management shannon@valleymaintenance.com
Karin Henion
Treasurer
Glacier Bank khenion@glacierbank.com
Janine Beaubien Tall Pine Lounge and Casino janine426@hotmail.com
Robert Carette Marina Cay Resort robert@bigfork.org
Lisa Cloutier The Raven and Islander Inn  lisa@sleepeatdrink.com
Dianne Froment Welcov Assited Living in Kalispell dianne@bigfork.org
Gretchen Gates  Eva Gates Preserves  gretchen@bigfork.org
Cathy Hay  Bigfork ACES After School  cathy@bigfork.org
Diane Kautzman Crown of the Continent diane@bigfork.org
Patricia Landon  Flathead Beacon  patricia@bigfork.org
Donna Lawson  The Jug Tree donna@bigfork.org
Shirley Moorman Glacier Sotheby's Intl. Realty smoorman@glaciersir.com
Jenny Rogers Flathead Lake Resort jennymarie.rogers@gmail.com
Brach Thomson Bigfork Summer Playhouse  brach@bigfork.org

Staff

Heather Burnham Executive Director chamber@bigfork.org

All Members welcome to attend:

  • Board Meetings: Second Thursday of the Month at 8:15AM at the Chamber
  • Sundowner Second Thursday of each month, location to be announced

Chamber Info

Bigfork Street

 

Montana Web Design by Bigfork Web Development, Inc.